Contact Us

Mediation Managers

Contact any manager close to either your location or the location of your mediation.
 
Michele Gomez
Johnston, RI
Phone: 401-429-0768
Email: GomezM@Mediation.org

Janice Holdinski
Detroit, MI
Phone: 248-727-2753
Email: HoldinskiJ@Mediation.org

Matt Lacy
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-585-3758
Email: LacyM@Mediation.org

Rebecca Nako
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-796-5321         
Email: NakoR@Mediation.org

Lisa Romeo
Boston, MA
Phone: 617-603-2563
Email: RomeoL@Mediation.org

Heather Santo
Johnston, RI
Phone: 401-228-2630
Email: SantoH@Mediation.org

Glen Williams
Dallas, TX
Phone: 469-304-3430
Email: WilliamsG@Mediation.org

Contact Us